Visit us on Facebook!
Facebook
Club Events

2017 MCBC Events

Sat, Jan 21 Hardwater Cruise Night – Black Dog Bistro Jean Beveridge
Mon, Jan 30 Open Board Meeting at Carman Keyes’ Carman Keyes
Sat, Feb 18 Hardwater Cruise Night – Swan on the Rideau Dinah Scholfield
Feb 23 to 26 Ottawa Boat Show – EY Centre Carman Keyes
Mon, Feb 27 Open Board Meeting at Carman Keyes’ Carman Keyes
Sat, Apr 22 MCBC Shop Tour (Click here to see details) Carol Ann Arsenault
Sat, Apr 22 Hardwater Cruise Night (Click here to see details) Carol Ann Arsenault
Mon, Apr 24 Open Board Meeting at Carman Keyes’ (Click here to see details) Carman Keyes
Wed, May 24 to Sept 13 Wednesday Cruise Nights (Click here to see details) Dinah Scholfield
Sat, June 3 Dickinson Days (Click here to see details) Carol Ann Arsenault
Sat, July 23 Family Picnic at Long Island Lock Jean Beveridge
Sat, July 15 Big Rideau Lake Run (Portland to Rideau Ferry) (Click here to see details) Graeme Beattie
Sat, Aug 12 Boat Show Chris Lucas
Wed, Sept 13 Kelly’s Landing Cruise Night Dinah Scholfield
Sun, Sept 24 Burritts Rapids Run Wilma & Ron Jelley
Sat, Oct 14 Fall Workshop Carol Ann Arsenault
Sat, Oct 14 Hardwater Cruise Night Carol Ann Arsenault
Sat, Dec 2 Annual General Meeting Carol Ann Arsenault

Other 2017 Events of Interest

Mar 23 ACBS Spring Board Tavares, FL www.acbs.org
Mar 19-23 South-bound St. John’s River Cruise, Jacksonville, FL gmarviniii@gmail.com
Mar 23-26 Sunnyland Antique & Classic Boat Festival, Tavares, FL www.acbs-sunnyland.org
Mar 26-30 North-bound St. John’s River Cruise, Sanford, FL gmarviniii@gmail.com
June 23 ACBS Summer Board Meeting, Port Huron, MI www.acbs.org
June 24 Braeside Riverfest www.mcnabbraeside.com/riverfest-at-red-pine-bay
June 24 ACBS Michigan Boat Show, Algonac, MI www.michacbs.com
July 7-9 ACBS Toronto Boat Show Gravenhurst, ON www.acbs.ca
July 21-23 ACBS 1,000 Islands Club Show Alexandria Bay, NY www.1000islandsacbs.org
Aug 4-6 ABM Boat Show and Auction, Clayton, NY www.abm.org
Aug 19-20 Race Boat Regatta, Rideau Ferry, ON rideauferryregatta.ca
Aug 26 Juke Box Rock & Roll Festival, Arnprior, ON www.arnpriorwhitepinefestival.ca
Sep 9 Thousand Islands Museum Show, Gananoque, ON www.tiboatmuseum.org
Sep 6-9 ACBS International Annual Meeting – Racine, WI www.acbs.org

Details will be provided through MCBC Communications

web design company